Workspace / Documents
Checking connection
Opening workspace…
READY TO SAVE

Confirm before saving

Originals are stored in Drive. Records are saved to Sheets.

DELETE DOCUMENT

Move document to Trash?

You can restore it later. Transactions, payments, and the original file in Drive are kept.

DELETE RECORD